Silkways Card & Printing Ltd
    158/C, Tajgaon Industrial Area, Dhaka-1208
    Phone: + 8802- 8870791, 8870578
    Fax : +88 02 8870609
    Email: silkcard@silkways.net
 
Silkways Cargo Services Ltd
    Plot # SW (i) - 4, 25 Gulshan Avenue -1 Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
    Phone: + 8802- 9888211-20
    Fax: + 8802- 9862856
    Email: cargo-services@silkways.net
 
Silkways Tours & Travels
    Taj Casilina House (2nd Floor)
    Plot # D-3 (SW) (i)-4, 25 Gulshan Avenue-1, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
    Phone: + 8802- 8853725, 8852468
    Fax: + 8802- 9863156
    Email: tours-travels@silkways.net
 
Silkways Aviation Services Ltd
    Oriental Trade Centre (8th Floor)
    69/1, Purana Paltan Lane, Dhaka-1000
    Fax: +8802-8359615
    Phone: +8802-9344132, 9344139
    Email: aviation-services@silkways.net
 
Silkways International Ltd
    Plot –SW (i)-4, Gulshan Avenue, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh.
    Phone: +8802-9888211
    Fax: +8802-9862856
    Email: international@silkways.net
 
Silkways Shipping Lines Ltd
    Plot-SW(i), Gulshan Avenue, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
    Phone:+8802-9888211
    Fax:+8802 9862856
    Email: shipping-lines@silkways.net
 
Chittagong Office
    Hotel Agrabad Office Arcade, Agrabad Commercial Area, Chittagong,
Bangladesh.
    Phone:+88031-2521734,713441
     
 
Alamsons Ltd
    House # 7 (SW-D), Road # 8, Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
    Phone: + 8802- 8861928, 8811433, 8828454
    Fax: 9893949
    Email: alamsons@silkways.net
 
Wellpac Polymers Ltd.
    Charbousia, Boktarkandi
    Gojaria, Munshigonj
    Bangladesh.
    E-mail:info@wellpacpolymers.com
    Web:www.wellpacpolymers.com

 

 
Home   |
© Copyrights SILKWAYS GROUP All rights reserved
Area resolution 1024 x 768